A Gremlin in the Works – Closer Look

After Sam Dyer e-mailed a set of teasing images last week from the advance copies of my book I received my own personal copy of A Gremlin in the Works on Tuesday.

I am delighted with the result. As you can see from the photos the book looks great. The whole package really looks super-professional and the text is super-crisp and clear. Super.

I think anyone that orders the book will be pleased with what they receive. It’s a great hybrid of coffee table book with loads of full-page spreads, photos, images and recreated artwork alongside oodles of words. Oodles.

The pictures don’t fully give credit to the size of the book, the two volumes together as one. Take a look at the video I created.

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

